Skip to page body Home About Us What's New Services Divisons I Want To...

Now Serving Barstow, Copper Mesa, Daggette, Desert Heights, Flamingo Heights, HinkleyLanders, Lucerne Valley, Morongo Valley, Newberry Springs, Wonder Valley, and Yucca Mesa!  

Since the development of the first Television District in 1969, the San Bernardino County Special District Department has strived to provide superior high frequency signals to our customers.  We own and maintain five television towers within our districts, which provides service to thousands of homes within San Bernardino County. 

Television Towers Map

San Bernardino County Special Districts- Television (Click on the map above for enlarged image)

We Value your Opinion!

Tell us what you think in our TV District's survey here.

San Bernardino County Special Districts Department
222 W. Hospitality, 2nd Floor, San Bernardino, CA 92415-0450

Last updated: 3/13/2020 2:20:40 PM